Navn Parti Funksjon Epost
         
Wenche  Skarheim Arbeiderpartiet Medlem w.skarheim@signalbox.no
Truls Paulsen Arbeiderpartiet Medlem truls@dragefossen.no
Eskild Storteig Arbeiderpartiet Medlem eskstor@gmail.com
Kjell Magne Johansen Arbeiderpartiet Medlem kjell.magne.johansen@sbnett.no
Finn Obert Bentsen Arbeiderpartiet 1. vara finn.obert.bentsen@sbnett.no
Jon Helge Johansen Arbeiderpartiet 2. vara jonhelge.johansen@saltdal.kommune.no
Ingunn  Mikaelsen Arbeiderpartiet 3. vara imikaels@gmail.com
Lena  Olsen Arbeiderpartiet 4. vara lenacolsen@gmail.com
Bella Abrahamyan Arbeiderpartiet 5. vara babrahamyan@yahoo.no
Runar Jensen Arbeiderpartiet 6. vara runar.jensen@saltdal.kommune.no
Bengt-Arne Sundsfjord Arbeiderpartiet 7. vara bas@vap.no
       
Jan Arild Ellingsen Fremskrittspartiet Medlem jae@auctoring.email
Jim Hansen Fremskrittspartiet Medlem jimhansen@sbnett.no
Ann Kristin Larsen Fremskrittspartiet Medlem ankrilar@gmail.com
Lone Elvenes Fremskrittspartiet Medlem lone@elvenes.org
Gøran Andreassen Fremskrittspartiet 1. vara goandreassen@hotmail.com
Roger Øksheim Fremskrittspartiet 2. vara roger@edelfarm.no
Paal Robert Haagensen Fremskrittspartiet 3. vara paal.haagensen@gmail.com
Carl Christian Moland Fremskrittspartiet 4. vara carl@pkstrom.no
Therese S. Knutsen Gjelseth Fremskrittspartiet 5. vara theresesusanneknutsen@gmail.com
Per Jonny Olsen Fremskrittspartiet 6. vara perjonnyolsen@hotmail.com
Pål Kenneth Strøm Fremskrittspartiet 7. vara pk@pkstrom.no
       
Ole Andre Bøhlerengen Høyre Medlem ole.bohlerengen@signalbox.no
Paul Gunnar Jansen Høyre Medlem paulgunnar@entertaininvest.no
Odd Peder Holmvaag Høyre 1. vara odd.holmvaag@gmail.com
Else Merete Furebotten Høyre 2. vara else.furebotten@saltdal.kommune.no
Nina Helene Hanssen Beck Høyre 3. vara nina.beck@saltdal.kommune.no
Karen-Marie Mindrum-Madsen Høyre 4. vara karen.mindrum@saltdal.kommune.no
Embla-Benedicte Aasnes Mindrum Høyre 5. vara emblam2@icloud.com
       
Olav Eldøen Rødt Medlem olav.eldoen@sbnett.no
Tone  Bakke Rødt Medlem tonebakke21@gmail.com
Raymond Øverjord Stolpen Rødt 1. vara raymond.stolpen@saltdal.kommune.no
Lovise Hanssen Jakobsen Rødt 2. vara lovise.jakobsen@saltdal.kommune.no
Mats Joel Isachsen Angler Rødt 3. vara mats.angler@hotmail.com
Astri Larssen Rødt 4. vara alarssen@gmail.com
Stig Næss Rødt 5. vara stignaess1951@gmail.com
       
Sverre Breivik Saltdalslista Medlem sverre.breivik@saltdal.kommune.no
Tora Lovise Wårheim Johansen Saltdalslista Medlem toralovise_96@hotmail.com
Ben-Remy Molid Saltdalslista 1. vara benremy@istt.no
Kurt  Johansen Saltdalslista 2. vara kgj@ribo.no
Tom Ove Jensen Saltdalslista 3. vara tomo-jen@online.no
Edda  Kapskarmo Saltdalslista 4. vara edda_kaps@hotmail.com
Eva  Bredesen Saltdalslista 5. vara eva_tullsara@hotmail.com
       
Rune Berg Senterpartiet Medlem rune.berg@saltdal.kommune.no
Kim Marion Mietinen Senterpartiet Medlem kimmietinen@hotmail.com
Christian Ruså Senterpartiet Medlem CHRRUSAA@gmail.com
Kenneth Andersen Senterpartiet Medlem kenneth.andersen@sbnett.no
Tove Berre Senterpartiet Medlem tove.berre@sbnett.no
Per Arne Knædal Senterpartiet Medlem pak@saltdal.kommune.no
Gunnar Eriksen Johansen Senterpartiet Medlem gujoh@hotmail.com
Janicke Lekang Senterpartiet 1. vara janicke.lekang@sbnett.no
Janne Grauer Myrvoll Senterpartiet 2. vara torolesi@msn.com
Ann Guro Hansen Senterpartiet 3. vara annguro@signalbox.no
Rutt Jorun Gustavsen Senterpartiet 4. vara ru-j-gu@online.no
Ingvar Ramsvik Senterpartiet 5. vara rams-ing@online.no
Roald Leonhard Kristensen Senterpartiet 6. vara rolekris@online.no
Øyvind Stolpen Senterpartiet 7. vara audistolpen@gmail.com
Per Ole Andersen Oskal Senterpartiet 8. vara po.oskal@gmail.com
Trond Arild Pettersen Senterpartiet 9. vara trond.pettersen@sbnett.no
Tom Harald Stormo Senterpartiet 10. vara tom.stormo@sbnett.no